# **SPL Industries Limited**

Managing Director

Wholetime Director

Independent Director

Independent Director

Independent Director

Director

# **Corporate Profile**

#### **Board of Directors**

- 1. Mr. Mukesh Kumar Aggarwal
- 2. Mrs. Shashi Agarwal-
- 3. Mr. Vijay Kumar Jindal-
- 4. Mr. Sudeepta Ranjan Rout
- 5. Mr. Varun Bansal
- 6. Mr. Vikas Jalan

**Chief Financial Officer** Mr. Sanjay Gupta

**Company Secretary & Compliance Officer** Mr. Vishal Srivastava

Bankers HDFC Bank Limited Axis Bank Limited

**Statutory Auditors** Raghu Nath Rai & Co., New Delhi

Secretarial Auditors Agarwal S. & Associates, New Delhi

Internal Auditors Vats & Associates, New Delhi

**Registrar & Share Transfer Agent** KFin Technologies Limited

#### **Registered Office**

Office No- 202, 2<sup>nd</sup> Floor, Vikramaditya Tower, Alaknanda Market, Kalkaji- 110019, Delhi

# **Corporate Office**

Plot No. 21, Sector-6, Faridabad- 121006, Haryana

Plant Plot No. 21-22, Sector-6, Faridabad- 121006, Haryana

Website www.spllimited.com

#### **Board Committees**

## Audit Committee

Mr. Sudeepta Ranjan Rout- Chairperson and Member Mr. Mukesh Kumar Aggarwal- Member Mr. Varun Bansal- Member Mr. Vikas Jalan- Member

#### Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Mr. Sudeepta Ranjan Rout - Chairperson and Member Mr. Varun Bansal-Member Mr. Vikas Jalan- Member

### **Corporate Social Responsibility Committee**

Mr. Sudeepta Ranjan Rout - Chairperson and Member Mr. Mukesh Kumar Aggarwal- Member Mrs. Shashi Agarwal- Member

#### Stakeholder Relationship Committee

Mr. Sudeepta Ranjan Rout - Chairperson and Member Mr. Mukesh Kumar Aggarwal- Member Mr. Varun Bansal- Member Mr. Vikas Jalan- Member